Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM By: Sunset_Tahoe

Hope all is well with everyone on here. I don't log in much anymore due to the chat thingy requiring its members to pay money now.

If you want to contact me via twitter, instagram, facebook, or tumblr, please message me. I will give you my info and we can talk there!

I also heard that someone has a group for Korn fans on tinychat.com just like what we had on here before the recent update. I would like to know more about that, and would like to join! I miss being on chat and having awesome conversations with everyone.

See ya!

~Sunset Tahoe

  1. SAFLove avatar

    On Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 4:08 PM, SAFLove said:

    hows ur prgnosis dude??

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup