Chevrolet Tahoe?

Mon, May 27, 2013 at 11:22 AM By: Sunset_Tahoe

Nope, Sunset Tahoe..
I don't feel like explaining at the moment of my username, because it is such a long story. And no, I don't really know how to shorten it because my brain is a clusterfuck of shit.
Anyway, the reason why my username is what it is, is because of an occurrence 3 years ago involving a Chevy Tahoe.

*Magic*

NO IT IS NOT SUNSETTA HOE. Fo real tho..

(I am trying out different font sizes and.. whatever)

Anyway, I have a lame ass Facebook account you can find (sort of) my real name there. I am on there more often.. :https://www.facebook.com/nicole.i.rose

Have fun..

  1. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 11:12 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    LOLOL
    Sleazy Violet... I seriously did not recognize you..
    Yes... We do. I has a Facebook... I have the link on my page here. LOL JayJay.

  2. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 3:17 PM, Sleazy Violet said:

    hey man long time since we spoke :) we've gotta chat on facebook or something and catch up :3

  3. Sensitive avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 1:28 PM, Sensitive said:

    i love this car :D

  4. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 10:41 AM, jayjay said:

    How about , CHETEO. Just a suggestion.=)

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!