Korn Chat

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 1:42 PM By: Sunset_Tahoe

I have been going on every night here and talking with people. I just want to forewarn people that I will be starting back at work on tuesday and I may not be on as often or I will come on later than usual. Possibly from a 30 minute to a 2 hour delay if I choose to come on after work.
Thank you guys for being awesome. I love talking with you all and having fun. I am sorry if I haven't been talking as much or staying on as long, I have been feeling crappy for a while now and it isn't getting much better. Maybe once I start working again, then maybe I will feel better.

  1. cv avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 5:54 PM, cv said:

    This is showing my ignorance, but (and please be kind) what the title of new korn album means. Thanks so much. A dumb Korn fan!

  2. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 3:13 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    I hope so also. Thank you :)

  3. mlukec avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 10:24 AM, mlukec said:

    I hope you get to feeling better, Sunset!!

    Luke

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!