9

Thu, May 17, 2012 at 6:59 AM By: Sunset_Tahoe

Got my yearbook. Already got a shit ton of signatures. Working on my project and memorizing my lines. Going to get some money this weekend. And I'm going to get a dress for graduation next Saturday! Woo! It's only morning and I'm goooooooooodd.

Random: I have a strange alter ego.... Her name is SuGaR. She runs around wearing expired license plates and she wears a black book cover as a hat. Oh and she live screaming at people. She's kinda scary.

  1. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 9:29 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    I got my yearbook today also. ^_^

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!