11

Tue, May 15, 2012 at 6:24 AM By: Sunset_Tahoe

It's coming down to the wire now. I only have five school days left and I'm studying for my two hardest finals and I am going to practice my lines for my skit for Spanish class

We are going to record it this Friday. Someone dies in it >:) hehehe

Anyway. I would like to thank all of those that have commented on my recent blog entries. I feel a little better that I know I have people that care enough and support me. :)

Damn. JUSTIN!!! GET YOUR ASS HERE AND STUDY WITH ME!!!!! lol :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!