Why does Korn not play songs like Right Now and Make Me Bad anymore?

Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:06 AM By: WR

I haven't seen them play those famous songs in years,..why it is such classic songs. It has so much power and aggression in it. Nothing is holding them back, I mean Brian "Head" Welch is back so he can team up perfectly with Munky to play those songs perfectly. My theory is that they are maybe saving those songs for a possible Tour to South Africa, a festival called "OPPIKOPPI" in August 2014. I hope this happens, it will be the ultimate party experience ever ever ever!!!

  1. WR avatar

    On Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 11:05 PM, WR said:

    I love Y'aal Want A Single and Did My Time, those songs are the shit

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 2:29 PM, jayjay said:

    That's about the only good song on TALITM!!!

  3. WR avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 10:51 PM, WR said:

    Yeah man I'm like even requesting Korn on the facebook wall to Tour South Africa hahahaha, glad to hear they still playing "Right Now"

  4. ALongWayDown avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 7:07 PM, ALongWayDown said:

    They played 'Right Now' in Australia a couple of times, it can happen again.

  5. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 2:48 PM, jayjay said:

    Get Tweeting mate, you never know!!!=)

Post a comment

WR’s Blogs

  1. Jonathan "JDevil"...

    Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 6:58 AM 0 comments
  2. Why does Korn not play...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:06 AM 5 comments
  3. HELP ME!!!

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 10:11 PM 3 comments
  4. Need to see Korn in...

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 11:53 PM 2 comments
  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY jd

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:48 AM 0 comments
  6. Fellow Korn fans add...

    Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 11:12 PM 1 comment
  7. HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'AAL...

    Thu, Jan 2, 2014 at 6:43 AM 1 comment
  8. Playing in my 1st...

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 6:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Munky gave me hope for...

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 10:48 PM 3 comments
  10. I'm confused

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 2:09 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup