Sunny day in South Africa, with my favorite Korn DvD on my TV

Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:49 AM By: WR

I am having a ball tongue of a day in Sunny South Africa, can't get any better than watching my favorite Korn DvD on my tv. Unless you are front row of a Korn show!!!

Just wish Korn can Tour SA again...ASAP>>>>

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

WR’s Blogs

  1. Jonathan "JDevil"...

    Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 6:58 AM 0 comments
  2. Why does Korn not play...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:06 AM 5 comments
  3. HELP ME!!!

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 10:11 PM 3 comments
  4. Need to see Korn in...

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 11:53 PM 2 comments
  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY jd

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:48 AM 0 comments
  6. Fellow Korn fans add...

    Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 11:12 PM 1 comment
  7. HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'AAL...

    Thu, Jan 2, 2014 at 6:43 AM 1 comment
  8. Playing in my 1st...

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 6:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Munky gave me hope for...

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 10:48 PM 3 comments
  10. I'm confused

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 2:09 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup