It's About Time.

Mon, May 7, 2012 at 2:38 PM By: KORNKIDNH

Just booked my VIP to the Casino Ballroom in Hampton, NH. It is a dream come true. I have to thank my wife and two girls for this (fathers day gift). I have been waiting 18 years to meet them. Life as i know it will be complete after June 18th.

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 10:00 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    Happy for you! : )

  2. Big Shark avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 3:59 PM, Big Shark said:

    Wow man, I didn't even know they were coming back to the casino this year! I'll try to be there :P I was there in 2010 when they played!

    Even if I don't come trust me when I say you'll have an amazing time. All that energy in the ballroom will amaze you, it amazed me.

  3. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 2:40 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    STOKED 4U!!!!

Post a comment

KORNKIDNH’s Blogs

  1. JD, Fieldy, Munky, Ray,

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:58 AM 2 comments
  2. Bound to Burn for...

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 3:20 PM 2 comments
  3. Well

    Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 8:26 AM 2 comments
  4. Hows this for a pic....

    Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  5. 6 days till KORN!!!!!!!

    Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 8:55 AM 1 comment
  6. 11 days.

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  7. Dumb question, but...

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 7:49 AM 7 comments
  8. It's About Time.

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  9. I would like to...

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:31 PM 2 comments
  10. Can anyone help??

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 3:54 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!