Help?

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM By: KoRnSpawn-919

Does any body know how to redeem the Limited Edition shirt that you get with the Amazon deluxe edition cd? There is a little voucher inside and it is tells me where to go (the Korn store), Then it tells me to enter my access code to redeem my shirt. I do not see a place to enter in my access code anywhere in the store??? Can anyone help with this? Thanks

  1. Kornbread avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 3:47 AM, Kornbread said:

    How much are the processing and shipping fees?

  2. Josie avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 1:00 PM, Josie said:

    Thank you for purchasing The Paradigm Shift. Add this t-shirt to your cart, and enter your code into the promotional code field in the shopping cart, to redeem your shirt. The cost of the t-shirt will be removed once you enter your coupon code.

    Please Note: This t-shirt is only available to people who purchased The Paradigm Shift and have a coupon code to redeem. Shipping, handling, and processing fees will be applied during checkout. Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. Offer only available to U.S. and Canada residents.

  3. Josie avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 1:00 PM, Josie said:

    Got to this site; http://korn.shop.bravadousa.com/Dept.aspx?cp=11688_62886

    Add the t-shirt to your cart

    Checkout

    Input your code in the code block on the left and click apply

    then pay for the shipping and handling.

    The instructions are on the page.

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Korn Show

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:10 PM 0 comments
  3. Concerts

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:51 PM 2 comments
  4. JOHN 5

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM 3 comments
  5. YES

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  6. I MET DAVID DRAIMAN

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM 3 comments
  7. Concert Season!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:44 PM 3 comments
  8. New Korn

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM 2 comments
  9. Dubstep

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  10. Orion Music Festival

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM 7 comments

Get the latest from Korn!