Hooray for the radio!

Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 7:25 PM By: KoRnSpawn-919

So I have only won three things from the radio before, 1. a Dead by Sunrise CD, 2. two tickets to a big classic rock festival where one of Jack White's bands headlined, and 3. on Thursday i won Three Days Grace tickets.......BOOM!

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 6:19 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i won an Ozzie cd i think is unpublished it has only 4 songs.... here in mx this city? i think was a set up haha i like it i dont listen to radio no more.... CONGRATS !!!!feels good !!!

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 8:48 AM, Katie Levy said:

    Rad! Congrats!

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Korn Show

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:10 PM 0 comments
  3. Concerts

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:51 PM 2 comments
  4. JOHN 5

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM 3 comments
  5. YES

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  6. I MET DAVID DRAIMAN

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM 3 comments
  7. Concert Season!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:44 PM 3 comments
  8. New Korn

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM 2 comments
  9. Dubstep

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  10. Orion Music Festival

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup