System of a Down and Deftones

Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 9:14 PM By: KoRnSpawn-919

This Tuesday, I'm going to System of a Down featuring Deftones!! This is going to be an amazing concert!! I think i'll buy another 40 Dollar T-shirt ;)

  1. Joe Barajas avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 11:35 PM, Joe Barajas said:

    I'm so jealous! Deftones need to come around my way soon! Enjoy the show and I want to hear all about it!

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:19 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Hell yeah man you got to! Tell us about what you thought of the show! I'd love to hear =]

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 9:22 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i want schematic KOrNs t shirt but .... im down here in helll hahaha path of totality..... but im stuck with path of misery.... i like it anyway

  4. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 9:20 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    how was it is what i mean !!!! i wish iwent there too !!!

  5. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 9:19 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    hey i got diamond eyes !!!! it is bad !!!! i also like sistem of a down but havent got any yet u can torture me listening to them !!!

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. System of a Down!

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 8:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Marilyn Manson

    Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 6:09 PM 6 comments
  3. What will Korn do next?

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 4:35 PM 7 comments
  4. Advice?

    Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:49 PM 5 comments
  5. :D

    Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:34 PM 2 comments
  6. Got A Question About...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 2:30 PM 8 comments
  7. Top 3 bands?

    Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 6:15 PM 7 comments
  8. Poem

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 8:37 PM 4 comments
  9. Detroit show was amazing!

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 9:15 PM 9 comments
  10. Concert tomorrow!

    Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 5:19 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!