System of a Down!

Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 8:29 PM By: KoRnSpawn-919

System of a Down NEEDS to tour in America and make a new cd!! I have been waiting way too long for them to get back together, and now they are but they arent coming to U.S. yet, what the hell! But then again, great things are worth waiting for....:)

  1. sH3LLz avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 9:07 AM, sH3LLz said:

    i seen them in may in vegas, can't wait for their new cd!!!

  2. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 9:26 AM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    I keep checking there website and facebook but they have no news! the most recent news was new Scars on Broadway site, should i be expecting new SOB album??

  3. cdu avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 9:08 PM, cdu said:

    SOAD were just here in Australia, they'll tour the US soon.

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Korn Show

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:10 PM 0 comments
  3. Concerts

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:51 PM 2 comments
  4. JOHN 5

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM 3 comments
  5. YES

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  6. I MET DAVID DRAIMAN

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM 3 comments
  7. Concert Season!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:44 PM 3 comments
  8. New Korn

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM 2 comments
  9. Dubstep

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  10. Orion Music Festival

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup