Advice?

Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:49 PM By: KoRnSpawn-919

Should i save up my korn points or get the little light thing or the poster from the store? I already have a signed lithograph so i guess i dont need another:P But does anyone think that they will put more stuff up to get with the points??

  1. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 4:05 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    Ok =) Ill save up my points and hope they put some cool stuff on :D

  2. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 3:20 PM, cdu said:

    I hope they announce new things in the store at some point

  3. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 10:11 AM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Yes I agree. I'm saving up the points :)

  4. kfan78 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 8:30 PM, kfan78 said:

    No. I honestly think that points should be added towards ticket and VIP purchases ....I would just rack up the points and wait for something better!

  5. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 6:48 PM, cdu said:

    The flashlight key chain does look good.

    3,000 points would take ages! Especially if you already have a signed lithograph.

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Korn Show

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:10 PM 0 comments
  3. Concerts

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:51 PM 2 comments
  4. JOHN 5

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM 3 comments
  5. YES

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  6. I MET DAVID DRAIMAN

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM 3 comments
  7. Concert Season!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:44 PM 3 comments
  8. New Korn

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM 2 comments
  9. Dubstep

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  10. Orion Music Festival

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM 7 comments

Get the latest from Korn!