Still here!

Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM By: Kornistik

Hey all! I'm still here, thank goodness. I thought I had lost access to this account when I lost access to my primary email address, which was attached to the domain name I had, drusillaslair.net, which I cannot afford to maintain anymore oh well, just glad I'm still able to log on here and access the stems and exclusive stuff, and hang out with u guys

  1. Steph avatar

    On Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 4:41 PM, Steph said:

    That's awesome. I'm glad you were able to get your domain name back.

  2. Kornistik avatar

    On Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 5:13 PM, Kornistik said:

    Yeah same here. And as it happens I was able to buy back my domain name as well, so my website is once again accessible from http://www.drusillaslair.net :D

  3. Steph avatar

    On Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 1:59 PM, Steph said:

    Glad to hear everything worked out ok

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Another Mashup done...

    Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 4:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Brand new Kornistik...

    Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 2:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 3:29 AM 3 comments
  4. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  5. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  7. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  8. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  9. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  10. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment