Brand New Kornistik Mix

Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM By: Kornistik

Hey guys!

Decided to get Way Too Far done from The Path Of Totality, so I now only have one song left to mix from TPOT! Exciting stuff!

I have uploaded it to Drusilla's Lair 3.2, SoundCloud, or access the link directly here. Enjoy!

  1. Kaji avatar

    On Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:47 PM, Kaji said:

    Is mix is good. :)

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Another Mashup done...

    Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 4:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Brand new Kornistik...

    Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 2:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 3:29 AM 3 comments
  4. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  5. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  7. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  8. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  9. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  10. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup