First Ever Kornistik Klub Remix

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM By: Kornistik

Hi guys!

I'm excited to announce the first of the Kornistik Klub Remixes is finally complete! I chose Narcissistic Cannibal from The Path Of Totality, it's a little short (and a long time coming) but am happy with the result.

It has been uploaded to the usual places, Drusilla's Lair v3.2, SoundCloud, or listen to it directly here. Enjoy!

  1. Dean Birchum avatar

    On Tue, Jun 17, 2014 at 7:12 AM, Dean Birchum said:

    It's not bad, for a newbie...

  2. Steph avatar

    On Fri, Jun 13, 2014 at 10:16 PM, Steph said:

    Very nice

  3. High Caliber avatar

    On Wed, Jun 11, 2014 at 4:13 PM, High Caliber said:

    Yea that was cool, I wonder how you guys do that stuff, I wish I knew how to do that, that was cool

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 3 comments
  2. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  3. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  4. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  5. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  6. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  7. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment
  8. Hopeless Battle

    Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:52 PM 3 comments
  9. Special Edition...

    Mon, May 12, 2014 at 7:27 PM 0 comments
  10. Korn shirts finally...

    Tue, May 6, 2014 at 2:54 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup