Newest Remix

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM By: Kornistik

Hi again!

Tension from The Path Of Totality is finally complete, and has been uploaded to Drusilla's Lair v3.2, Soundcloud, or listen to it directly here.

Cheers for listening!

  1. msid9999 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 8:39 PM, msid9999 said:

    Sounds awesome!

  2. High Caliber avatar

    On Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 8:34 PM, High Caliber said:

    That was a cool remix. I won't ask questions though

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  2. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  3. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  4. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  6. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  7. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  8. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  9. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment
  10. Hopeless Battle

    Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:52 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup