Another TPOT Remix

Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM By: Kornistik

Greetings again, KoRnites!

I decided to give Sanctuary a go from The Path Of Totality, and am very happy with the result!

In the usual places, here, Drusilla's Lair v3.2, or Soundcloud.

Peace out

  1. msid9999 avatar

    On Wed, May 28, 2014 at 6:46 PM, msid9999 said:

    sounds awesome!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  2. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  3. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  4. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  6. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  7. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  8. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  9. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment
  10. Hopeless Battle

    Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:52 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup