New Toy

Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:59 AM By: Kornistik

Hey everybody! I FINALLY! - FINALLY! (for all you Rock fans out there) - got my very brand spanking new laptop - a HP 1000 with Windows 8, and loads of other stuff such as web cam (yet to set it up), HDMI, AND a 500GB HDD. Very speccy!

And, of course, you all know what that means. I will be continuing my Korn mixes, and post them as soon as they are finished, just gotta install the appropriate programs, and away I go!

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 9:22 AM, jayjay said:

    I like the new mix's of KORN'S NEVER NEVER, See if you can out do them!! I love a little Jazz now & again mind you.

  2. lukeyluke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 6:53 AM, lukeyluke said:

    Were*

  3. lukeyluke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 6:52 AM, lukeyluke said:

    Nice!! You had several in the past that we're good!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. New KoRn Merch Ordered

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 12:56 AM 2 comments
  2. My Favourite KoRn Album

    Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 6:09 AM 1 comment
  3. Long time no blog

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 2:37 AM 0 comments
  4. No photos of Perth...

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 8:33 PM 1 comment
  5. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 8:08 AM 1 comment
  6. Korn not doing signing...

    Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 6:49 PM 3 comments
  7. First Korn mash-up

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 11:26 PM 2 comments
  8. Movin' On Up

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 10:03 PM 3 comments
  9. New Toy

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:59 AM 3 comments
  10. Empty Chatroom

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:50 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!