New Toy

Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:59 AM By: Kornistik

Hey everybody! I FINALLY! - FINALLY! (for all you Rock fans out there) - got my very brand spanking new laptop - a HP 1000 with Windows 8, and loads of other stuff such as web cam (yet to set it up), HDMI, AND a 500GB HDD. Very speccy!

And, of course, you all know what that means. I will be continuing my Korn mixes, and post them as soon as they are finished, just gotta install the appropriate programs, and away I go!

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 9:22 AM, jayjay said:

    I like the new mix's of KORN'S NEVER NEVER, See if you can out do them!! I love a little Jazz now & again mind you.

  2. lukeyluke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 6:53 AM, lukeyluke said:

    Were*

  3. lukeyluke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 6:52 AM, lukeyluke said:

    Nice!! You had several in the past that we're good!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Another Mashup done...

    Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 4:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Brand new Kornistik...

    Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 2:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 3:29 AM 3 comments
  4. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  5. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  7. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  8. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  9. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  10. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment