The Big Reveal

Thu, Jan 9, 2014 at 6:15 AM By: Kornistik

My Korn t-shirt finally arrived in the mail the other day here's what it looks like:



Now I'm ready for Soundwave

  1. SAFLove avatar

    On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 10:12 PM, SAFLove said:

    k didnt know they had a design like thatnot my type o f desingtho but it speaks something

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Another Mashup done...

    Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 4:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Brand new Kornistik...

    Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 2:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 3:29 AM 3 comments
  4. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  5. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  6. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  7. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  8. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  9. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  10. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup