Cannot connect

Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 2:22 AM By: Kornistik

Whilst I was able to avert the issue preventing me from connecting initially, it seems something on my end has been preventing me from connecting over the last couple of days, despite trying everything possible to resolve the issue, as I was also unable to procure a laptop either

I will be back as soon as I possibly can, and say hi to JD for me if he decides to drop in in the meantime haha see you soon, bitches

  1. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 3:35 AM, Josie said:

    I hope you can either find a solution for your tablet or get a new computer soon! Miss ya bunches!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. New KoRn Merch Ordered

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 12:56 AM 2 comments
  2. My Favourite KoRn Album

    Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 6:09 AM 1 comment
  3. Long time no blog

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 2:37 AM 0 comments
  4. No photos of Perth...

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 8:33 PM 1 comment
  5. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 8:08 AM 1 comment
  6. Korn not doing signing...

    Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 6:49 PM 3 comments
  7. First Korn mash-up

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 11:26 PM 2 comments
  8. Movin' On Up

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 10:03 PM 3 comments
  9. New Toy

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:59 AM 3 comments
  10. Empty Chatroom

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:50 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!