Kornistik Remixes

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 6:42 PM By: Kornistik

I've started having some fun with the Korn stems. When I finish a song, I will post the link here. Here's what I have so far:


Korn - Narcissistic Cannibal (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Coming Undone (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Get Up! (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Chaos Lives In Everything (Kornistik Mix)


You can also find links to them on my website, Drusilla's Lair v3.2. Enjoy!

  1. Kornistik avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 3:13 AM, Kornistik said:

    Thanks for your very generous comments. They were a lot of fun 8)

  2. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:30 PM, lukeyluke said:

    All 4 of them, jams!!! That was cool!!! Thank you for sharing them!

  3. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:25 PM, lukeyluke said:

    Wow!! Get Up! is different and good!!!

  4. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:22 PM, lukeyluke said:

    Coming Undone was good, too!!!

  5. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:15 PM, lukeyluke said:

    The Narcissitic Cannibal one is really good!!! I'm listening to it again right now!!!

    Nice Job!!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  2. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  3. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  4. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  5. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  6. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  7. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  8. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  9. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  10. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup