Kornistik Remixes

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 6:42 PM By: Kornistik

I've started having some fun with the Korn stems. When I finish a song, I will post the link here. Here's what I have so far:


Korn - Narcissistic Cannibal (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Coming Undone (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Get Up! (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Chaos Lives In Everything (Kornistik Mix)


You can also find links to them on my website, Drusilla's Lair v3.2. Enjoy!

  1. Kornistik avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 3:13 AM, Kornistik said:

    Thanks for your very generous comments. They were a lot of fun 8)

  2. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:30 PM, lukeyluke said:

    All 4 of them, jams!!! That was cool!!! Thank you for sharing them!

  3. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:25 PM, lukeyluke said:

    Wow!! Get Up! is different and good!!!

  4. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:22 PM, lukeyluke said:

    Coming Undone was good, too!!!

  5. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:15 PM, lukeyluke said:

    The Narcissitic Cannibal one is really good!!! I'm listening to it again right now!!!

    Nice Job!!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  2. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  3. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  4. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  6. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  7. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  8. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  9. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment
  10. Hopeless Battle

    Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:52 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup