About

*Korn is my passion*
* Purple is my favorite color*
* Im a mother *
* Gamer*
* PS3 Beats Xbox*
*Nice*
*Kind*
* The one and only Kornhivgurl*

Recent Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  1. sickness08 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 9:57 PM, sickness08 said:

    damn i havent seen you in like forever. bet you dont even remeber me hahaha. Well i hope you been doing great. miss ya.

  2. j8saenz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 7:32 AM, j8saenz said:

    hi, thanks for the add : )

  3. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:53 AM, Josie said:

    Love

  4. Dopeh92 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 2:09 PM, Dopeh92 said:

    thx for the add KORN FREAKS UNTED!!! =D

  5. nenukorn avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 4:55 PM, nenukorn said:

    hello, greetings from Chile!

  6. ChinoHugo

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 6:53 PM, ChinoHugo "Rnflakexaxn" said:

    Hey hey, whats good!
    KoRn!!

  7. kram avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 7:46 AM, kram said:

    thanks for the add :)

  8. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 8:46 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    im good how bout you?

  9. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 8:45 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    Love you more!!!

  10. KIYAN avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 6:04 AM, KIYAN said:

    HI I AM KIYAN

Post a comment

kornhivgurl

Last login: 13 days ago
kornhivgurl avatar

kornhivgurl is a female Korn Promoter from Houston,Tx . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far kornhivgurl has earned 2,788pts and has 23527 views!

Friends

Korn_4_life avatar
StanDaMan avatar
KORNOLIFICO avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
Mythykal avatar
Z0mb avatar
Bomber avatar
KandyKorn24 avatar
miss666 avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup