About

*Korn is my passion*
* Purple is my favorite color*
* Im a mother *
* Gamer*
* PS3 Beats Xbox*
*Nice*
*Kind*
* The one and only Kornhivgurl*

Recent Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  1. Dopeh92 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 2:09 PM, Dopeh92 said:

    thx for the add KORN FREAKS UNTED!!! =D

  2. nenukorn avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 4:55 PM, nenukorn said:

    hello, greetings from Chile!

  3. ChinoHugo

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 6:53 PM, ChinoHugo "Rnflakexaxn" said:

    Hey hey, whats good!
    KoRn!!

  4. kram avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 7:46 AM, kram said:

    thanks for the add :)

  5. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 8:46 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    im good how bout you?

  6. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 8:45 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    Love you more!!!

  7. KIYAN avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 6:04 AM, KIYAN said:

    HI I AM KIYAN

  8. Josie avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 9:09 AM, Josie said:

    LOVE! I miss you! BIG HUGS! mwuah

  9. sickness08 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 2:27 PM, sickness08 said:

    HI HI HI. How you doin?

Post a comment

kornhivgurl

Last login: 13 days ago
kornhivgurl avatar

kornhivgurl is a female Korn Promoter from Houston,Tx . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far kornhivgurl has earned 2,788pts and has 23516 views!

Friends

StanDaMan avatar
KORNOLIFICO avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
Mythykal avatar
Z0mb avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
Bomber avatar
KandyKorn24 avatar
miss666 avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup