1. miss666 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 1:00 PM, miss666 said:

    just stopping by to say hi!!

  2. Ashleyur83 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 1:51 PM, Ashleyur83 said:

    I LOVE YOUR TATOO HUNNY!!

  3. SAFLove avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 6:32 PM, SAFLove said:

    so you have HIV?

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    keep it up super mom!

  5. Alspark avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 4:29 PM, Alspark said:

    Hi

  6. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 7:39 PM, Figure09 said:

    hell yeah yu said it ps3 rockx!

  7. Josie avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 5:14 AM, Josie said:

    I miss you too love! MWUAH!

  8. wiccanlord avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:17 PM, wiccanlord said:

    just popping by to say hi,hope you are well, karldon

  9. erikakorngirl83 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 7:33 AM, erikakorngirl83 said:

    Yes it has been awhile, but I hope to see you soon at another show :) And you know you still Rock too KoRnhivgiRl

  10. sickness08 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 12:08 AM, sickness08 said:

    Ya like i could ever forget you steph hahaha.

Newsletter Signup