So

Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 6:43 PM By: kornhivgurl

i finally have a instagram guys yup yup the only way i was going to get one is if my sister had one so she finally got one its
@kornhivgurl
its the same as my twitter account if you cant find me its linked on to my twitter account
www.twitter.com/kornhivgurl
www.instagram.com/kornhivgurl



thats about right =D

  1. mlukec avatar

    On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 2:07 PM, mlukec said:

    Have you seen the youtube "invisible driver prank?"
    Too damn funny!!!
    One of the pranked say's, "instagram dat joint!"

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Help Us Please

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 4:39 PM 0 comments
  2. Help Plz

    Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 7:47 PM 0 comments
  3. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  4. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  5. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  6. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  7. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  8. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  9. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  10. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup