I'm beasting!!

Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 9:19 PM By: kornhivgurl

Damn!!! I killed the entire crew on mw3 in 10 seconds I'm on beast mode tonight I'm just killing killing lol wow I doubt I will ever do thàt again but that was soooooo beastly of me woooooo. I'm gonna be 21 wooooo I don't even feel like I'm that old I still feel like a high school kid damn!!!!!!! Well I hope you all have a lovely week and a korntastik day at work . It's summer time!! Time to fuck shit up :)

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 1:44 PM, Figure09 said:

    rrrrrr i suck at c.o.d. but still its fun! honestly, i laugh when i blow sombody up! ^^) imma sick person i kno. ive been told by mah older sister >:)

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup