R.I.P

Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 12:53 PM By: kornhivgurl

Kenneth Brown you were an amazing person
Free spirited
Great to work with
Fun to talk to and work with also

Gone to soon
but you are in a better place


havent been to a funeral for the longest time.............im scared to see him just laying there not breathing im so use to him just dancing and acting all crazy =(

He was one of the best assistant managers i have ever had
and im glad god gave me the opportunity to meet him and work with him

R.I.P Kenneth Brown

See you Saturday

  1. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 3:49 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    Sry for your lost

  2. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:30 PM, cdu said:

    RIP

  3. Josie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:23 PM, Josie said:

    Awww Stephy...love ya girl!

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup