Wooo

Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 11:08 AM By: kornhivgurl

Life is going well
i cant wait to start my training today

gonna play some MW3
Color my nails
then head off to work

lets see how this day goes

hope it all goes well


Have a great weekend everyone

much love

  1. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 2:56 PM, cdu said:

    Cool, which color for your nails?

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup