She Bop

Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 4:45 PM By: kornhivgurl

Im jamming out to this song right now lol
old skool 80's music gotta love that stuff

hope you all are doing amazing and that you have a great weekend =D

Woohoo

ive been working alot getting hours and hours and more hours gotta love making money $$$$

  1. sH3LLz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 10:52 PM, sH3LLz said:

    that's where i been, making money lol

  2. tportnoy avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 9:40 PM, tportnoy said:

    Love Cyndi Lauper... when I was a kid I liked her way more than Madonna.

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 7 comments
  2. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  3. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  4. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  5. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  7. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Sep 24

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  9. Excited

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:31 PM 1 comment
  10. Update

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:09 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!