Lack of sleep

Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 3:16 PM By: kornhivgurl

i hate how i cant fall asleep early anymore its like WTF is wrong with me
Damn insomnia i can only get 3 hours of sleep im gonna collapse one day cause of the lack of sleep i get =(

  1. Shawshank avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 4:31 AM, Shawshank said:

    They say the best thing to do is get up the same time every day, and only go to sleep when your tired. Eventually your body tells you the right time to be tired. This worked when I did it, but now my schedule is fucked up so I am like you. Exhaustive sex works too.

  2. d1rtytr@sh avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 6:43 PM, d1rtytr@sh said:

    I have insomnia, take pills for them and they make me sleep longer than I want to. If I dont take them, I'll stay up all night, all day and so on and so forth. You should try something OTC that might help, if not then you should see a Dr. for that because it can mess with you way to much. Good Luck!!! Hope it works out for ya.

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 8 comments
  2. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  3. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  4. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  5. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  7. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Sep 24

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  9. Excited

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:31 PM 1 comment
  10. Update

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:09 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!