SOO

Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 10:56 PM By: kornhivgurl

dont you hate when you have a expensive phone and then it fucks up on you all the time i thought technology was suppose to be getting better but obviously it has alot of work to put into cause all these high class phones really arent that good....just saying

  1. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 8:47 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    lmfao i know right its so lame though

  2. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:28 AM, Shawshank said:

    They update phones so quickly now, that they make them cheep so you will keep buying the updated version.

  3. Z0mb avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 11:41 PM, Z0mb said:

    This is why I still have an old ass phone. :D

  4. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 11:10 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    uhh i hate my phone

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup