KoRn goes Minecraft

Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 8:46 AM By: KoRnerin

  1. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:37 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    o ya!!

  2. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 12:35 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    Nice. I don't even play minecraft but that is really creative :)

  3. Ow Dobol Dee Gee avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 5:47 PM, Ow Dobol Dee Gee said:

    Nice! ;D

  4. hylianux avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 6:38 PM, hylianux said:

    lol I just happened to find this in a google search. Seriously, there's no official korn.com minecraft server? We need one. I'd play on it all the time.

    Anybody else think we should have a korn server for minecraft? If we get enough people voting for it, I'll look into making it happen. send me a message if you agree!

  5. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 10:22 PM, cdu said:

    ha ha!

  6. AONOFRE avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 9:37 PM, AONOFRE said:

    haha koo

  7. XxAku_L5xX avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 1:12 PM, XxAku_L5xX said:

    Holy shit! thats the best thing ive seen all day!

  8. raven avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 8:59 PM, raven said:

    yeah!!!

  9. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 2:05 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Awesome

  10. Xusi avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 8:58 AM, Xusi said:

    Love it ; )

Post a comment

KoRnerin’s Blogs

  1. KoRn goes Minecraft

    Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 8:46 AM 15 comments
  2. HUR RAY!!!

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 6:10 PM 5 comments
  3. ...raaaaaawr

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 6:08 PM 5 comments
  4. BEST PIC EVER!!

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 8:56 AM 51 comments
  5. ...addicted!!!

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 5:42 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup