Korn in Kerrang's "666 Albums you must hear before you die!"

Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 12:37 PM By: korndawg711

Scans coming soon! Kerrang's 30th anniversary edition is a massive issue jam-packed with 666 albums they say are the best of the best in rock- and our boys are on pg 62, nominated for debut as well as LiP, FTL, and Issues getting some good ratings. They use a really cool picture that I love. Anyways, here are pics of it, me w/it, then the cover, the article, and a close-up of the pic.
Korn in Kerrang!
Kerrang! 30th anniversary special issue
Kerrang article
Kerrang pic
Article's pretty good except for that they say Jonathan had no musical expertise coming into the band apart from playing the bagpipes, which is very wrong!

  1. CSF84 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 1:30 AM, CSF84 said:

    Great !

  2. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 1:11 PM, cdu said:

    Cool!

Post a comment

korndawg711’s Blogs

  1. Korn Sziget Live...

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 3:58 PM 3 comments
  2. I met Jonathan Davis!

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 12:10 AM 14 comments
  3. J Devil show- There's...

    Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 9:34 PM 3 comments
  4. J Devil show- trying...

    Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  5. J Devil @ the Junkyard...

    Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 2:33 PM 4 comments
  6. Criss Angel...

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 1:31 PM 2 comments
  7. I JUST MET KORN!!!!

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 8:37 PM 9 comments
  8. Going to Hampton Beach...

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Jonathan Davis Tribute...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 8:12 AM 3 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Munky!!!

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 8:40 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!