Vote for Korn @ the Revolver Golden Gods Awards!!!

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 4:08 PM By: korndawg711

Korn is nominated for 4 yes FOUR awards:

Jonathan Davis for best vocals
The Path of Totality for album of the year
Munky for Riff Lord
Fieldy for Best Bassist

C'Mon people we can do it!!! Out of four they are sure to win something- With our help!

  1. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 8:20 AM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Done! :D

  2. Anomaly avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 8:28 PM, Anomaly said:

    Thanks

  3. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 6:14 PM, cdu said:

    Done

Post a comment

korndawg711’s Blogs

  1. Korn Sziget Live...

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 3:58 PM 3 comments
  2. I met Jonathan Davis!

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 12:10 AM 14 comments
  3. J Devil show- There's...

    Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 9:34 PM 3 comments
  4. J Devil show- trying...

    Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  5. J Devil @ the Junkyard...

    Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 2:33 PM 4 comments
  6. Criss Angel...

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 1:31 PM 2 comments
  7. I JUST MET KORN!!!!

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 8:37 PM 9 comments
  8. Going to Hampton Beach...

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Jonathan Davis Tribute...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 8:12 AM 3 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Munky!!!

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 8:40 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup