Jonathan Davis in Cold's video for "Give"

Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 6:41 PM By: korndawg711

It's from 1998, but it's still so hilarious! JD and Fred Durst guest-star in this music video. They play Ghostbusters of sorts, trying to hunt down this little demon thing runing around... JD has his "parrot hair" going on- red and purple streaks!

P.S. it's where I got my current avvie ;)

  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:45 AM, Anomaly said:

    this song is terrible

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 6:45 PM, cdu said:

    Without JD being in the clip, I would never have sat through the whole thing. lol.

Post a comment

korndawg711’s Blogs

  1. Korn Sziget Live...

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 3:58 PM 3 comments
  2. I met Jonathan Davis!

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 12:10 AM 14 comments
  3. J Devil show- There's...

    Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 9:34 PM 3 comments
  4. J Devil show- trying...

    Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  5. J Devil @ the Junkyard...

    Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 2:33 PM 4 comments
  6. Criss Angel...

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 1:31 PM 2 comments
  7. I JUST MET KORN!!!!

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 8:37 PM 9 comments
  8. Going to Hampton Beach...

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Jonathan Davis Tribute...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 8:12 AM 3 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Munky!!!

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 8:40 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup