About

I'm Katie. KoRn is maybe the easiest band to relate to if you've ever had anyone or anything keep you down or step on you. Seeing Korn live this past May was the greatest show literally ever. Some of my other favorite bands include Slipknot, Alice In Chains, Mudvayne, Stone Sour, Nirvana, Metallica, System of a Down, Soundgarden and others. A life-long goal of mine is to eventually meet Fieldy in person. I am a bass guitar player that has always been fascinated by his style.

Recent Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Katie Levy

Last login: 6 months ago
Katie Levy avatar

Katie Levy is a female Student from Iowa . She has been member of this site for 2 years.

So far Katie Levy has earned 2,263pts and has 15719 views!

Friends

cacabutt avatar
Igo4KORN avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Dean Birchum avatar
Tammie avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
GloryPole avatar
Anomaly avatar
Mikee avatar
iDread avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup