Sad Face

Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM By: Katie Levy

I'm reading the blogs and the reviews are not good. This makes me sad considering I bought Korn III and I figured it couldn't be any worse than that but according to the blogs it is. I can't handle a disappointment like that again. I plan to get a Korn tattoo and new Korn hasn't truly disappointed me yet so old Korn is worthy of getting a tatoo over still but I can't take any more bad albums. Korn III was a hard pill to swallow, I pray Paradigm Shift is at least slightly better. That is all I ask.

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 3:25 PM, jayjay said:

    KORN lll Was like swallowing a lemon, I had 2-3 favourite tracks on that, & I turned my head from them & thought that was the end of them. POTY was great, & I got back in to them( I use love the old DUB-STEP). I think it is a good album, There best since SYOTOS(KORN, WAS PATHETIC,KORN lll Shit as well,& so on). You will make your own mind up when you hear it.=)

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup