Spotifi

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM By: Katie Levy

I'm a little upset that Korn has 300k followers and Gotye with their ONE hit has almost 2 million followers. Also Alice In Chains has a wopping 141k followers. The youth of America and whoever else that is using Spotifi are ultimately a disappointment, considering they have not heard the musical genius of these other bands, instead they'd rather bask in the bands with one big hit. Lame, that's all I'm saying.

  1. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 2:02 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Yeah I'm with ya too! It's strange that people are fans of the one-hit wonder bands and then soon turn to the next one-hit band. True fans listen to ALL the songs of their favorites. JMO

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 11:13 AM, jayjay said:

    Just shows how we fans stick like glue. You said it right on the button there.=)

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:27 AM, JPrice191 said:

    you hit the Nail right on the Head girl!.. i can't even Stand to Listen to the Radio anymore.. they Play such Crap!! there are So Many Great Bands out there that Nobody even Knows about!! People are just Stupid these days and they Only care about Money.. its Disgusting really!!!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup