Ball Tongue

Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM By: Katie Levy

Obviously Blind is played first at a live show because it IS the ultimate hype song, but the song following Blind was Ball Tongue and our good friend Brian "Head" Welch was present to perform the song in its most proper form. Needless to say I was beyond hyped during this. I never thought again during our Korn-loving lifetime that we would ever get to see such a bad ass song performed with Head again. I cannot express enough how glad I am to have Head back with us again, even if it is temporary. Jonathan Davis + Brian Welch = excellent vocal duo. Performing side by side they shall never disappoint!!

  1. issues199 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 22, 2013 at 10:05 AM, issues199 said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v6pRgkpgQE0 owo cool

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:03 AM, jayjay said:

    Hi there, It has been a while since I last seen you up here, The band seem to be back at there best, Just when I had written them off for good, Shows the lack of faith I had then, Blind is played best at the start, Should of done that years ago! Bye Bye for now.=)

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 7:28 PM, Figure09 said:

    Damn right!

  4. Trip avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 1:09 PM, Trip said:

    Hell yeah cant wait to see him play countdown

  5. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 1:44 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Glad you had a great time.......must of been great to see head back playing in the band.

  6. whothennow avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 11:22 AM, whothennow said:

    Lies is one of my all-time-faves, so I was also pretty happy as I saw my guitar role model back eith such a kickass performance of it.

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup