Rock on the Range

Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 8:12 PM By: Katie Levy

Got my tax return everybody! Spent it already. lol damn. Well I had to lay down my bit for tickets to the Rock on the range show in May. The music fest is the last three days before I walk across the graduation stage. I'm hoping my travel agent mom can hook me up with some living arrangements. Who else is planning on going? Tons of great bands. of course Korn is my main interest at the venue.

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:35 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    i wish. but our taxes are going for truck payments, house payments, horse veccinations and they need their feet trimmed, and 2 of the dogs need nuetered, new pupps need vaccenes, mom wants to get a bigger car (magnum)

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 2:56 PM, jayjay said:

    It falls on the weekend of my birthday,(26/05) what a weekend that will be..dont for get to take your camera,its gona be great to see head there,your so lucky,have fun for me=)

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup