School Year Begins

Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 8:14 PM By: Katie Levy

Should I actually start my homework or should I keep listening to Korn and blogging. lol Um I believe this blog is prove of my actual decision.

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 4:31 PM, Katie Levy said:

    LOL thanks! I love you all!!

  2. avangardeify avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 12:04 AM, avangardeify said:

    Good decision! ;)

  3. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 8:26 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    Both

  4. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 1:19 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    JA !!!! KEEP ROCKING !!!!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!