Scar Tissue

Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 3:51 PM By: Katie Levy

I love looking up lyrics and discovering I was totally wrong all along. lol
Scar tissue that I wish you saw
Sarcastic mister know it all
Close your eyes and I'll kiss you 'cause
With the birds I'll share.
With the birds I'll share
This lonely view.
With the birds I'll share
This lonely view .

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 9:55 PM, Katie Levy said:

    LOL I know right?! I totally agree man.

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 6:33 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    a lot of times they write one thing and sing another, i get cds come with lyrics and sing with them then i go like WTF? haha clearly obvious, now i dont read them and make my own hahaha

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 6:30 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    red hots !!!!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  2. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  3. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  4. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  5. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  6. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  7. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  8. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  9. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  10. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup