Why is it that..

Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 4:11 PM By: Katie Levy

Guys think its okay to put the moves on a lady who has been very outspoken about being taken? Some dudes are just pushin it. Especially when you claim to be dating someone too. Not cool. I'm happy and I don't need to be unfaithful to get some excitement in life. That's what amusement parks are for.

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 10:00 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Thanks! You all had excellent comments!! And that's terrible Dead Undone. I get so upset by that stuff! And I agree that was a way rad comment igo4korn. You guys are all super rad. I'm so proud to be a Korn fan beside you all!

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 6:20 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    that is an awesome comment igo4korn the best ive seen !!!

  3. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 6:37 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    GOOD GOD, sounds like a FREAK ON A LEASH and went WAY TO FAR. KILL MERCY WITHIN these BLIND, PORNO CREEP, ASS ITCH of a LOW RIDER. The SHALLOW, THOUGHTLESS, HOLLOW LIFE they must live. Those guys need to GET A LIFE because you GOT THE LIFE. 4U are HERE TO STAY with the EMBRACE of PROUD ILLUMINTI happiness with Stephen.

  4. dead undone avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 12:11 AM, dead undone said:

    well here in india, amusement parks have become much of a place where guys go around and start hooting at girls. and fucking hate that...

  5. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 9:15 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    thumbs up for you Kathie!!!! you r so lucky Steven !!!

  6. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 5:13 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Such is the way of life...and the internet. Good for you on your relationship. Stay true to your convictions and all will be well.

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  2. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  3. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  4. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  5. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  6. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  7. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  8. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  9. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  10. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup