Scary Movie Night!

Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 8:07 PM By: Katie Levy

The Mist is a very legit movie. If you like movies that slap you in the face at the end, watch it. Also Night of the Living Dead is another great one! Comment if you have any others that have excellent twists! I love those!!

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 10:07 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Queen of the Damned is excellent. I use to listen to Aaliyah back in the late 90's early 00's and I watched it because it was released post-mortem and it was way more badass than I had predicted. I love that Korn and JD did the singing and the tracks. Way classy! Also I'm super glad you guys like that movie cuz I didn't wanna sound like a lame-o lol.

  2. Sammie avatar

    On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 8:47 PM, Sammie said:

    Queen of the Damned is a fantastic movie. Im not shur if you could classify it as scarry, but its a vampire movie made from a Literature novel. And it has a unexpected twist at the end. The book is by Anne Rice btw.

  3. AmberDynamo avatar

    On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 1:45 PM, AmberDynamo said:

    All the "Of the dead" movies are really good as are mosy of the resident evil movies(:

  4. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:18 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    me too !!! that one of the zombies? ... i like swordfish, deja vu that kind i guess like line from casablanca with Humpry B, also Matrix like but more for the soundtrack, and dangerous man with nicolas cage,tought of "wake up the dead" from Ozzy

  5. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 8:31 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Seen it...Like it!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!