You guys remember

Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:30 PM By: Katie Levy

Limp Bizkit. I often wonder if I am the only one who listens to them/(Fred Durst) still. Please comment if I'm not alone or do if I am and you think there is a good reason for that. lol
Much KoRn Love!

  1. Stephen ll avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 11:43 AM, Stephen ll said:

    i love the energy they bring to theyre music.

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 9:24 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Awesome. You guys make me feel better lol. Appreciate the honesty!

  3. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 2:32 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    I second what Oblivious said. heh heh :D

  4. george donovan avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 10:46 AM, george donovan said:

    i listen them everyday next to korn

  5. Gstaxx avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 10:34 AM, Gstaxx said:

    im still a fan of the bizkit as well. their latest album gold colbra was back to the energy they had with choc starfish i think..good stuff

  6. oblivous avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 9:38 AM, oblivous said:

    Haha, I was just listening to them the other day, even though i was not a big fan of them, their music takes me back to high school days

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 2 comments
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup