I'm Here to Stay

Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 8:59 PM By: Katie Levy

Suicide was never really an option. No matter how you treat me, I will always love you. I do not blame you. I blame the ones who hurt you and stole your trust from you in your childhood. I will remember what you are capable of because it will happen again. When? I don't know but please let there be less blood shed. The knife is not meant for you, its meant for those who love you but can't otherwise escape.

You gave me life and I am in debt to you for that.

  1. Stephen ll avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 11:38 AM, Stephen ll said:

    i love you katie. i wish i could take this pain from you.

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 3:30 PM, Figure09 said:

    :O

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 11:22 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    interesting...

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup