Korn's Best

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 9:45 PM By: Katie Levy

I put a dumb amount of thought into this so I figured I'd put it into blog form too.
My favorite songs from each Korn album:
Korn-Clown
Life is Peachy-Ass Itch
Follow The Leader-Got The Life
Issues-Make Me Bad
Untouchables-Here To Stay
Take a Look-Counting On Me
SYOTOS-Coming Undone
Untitled Album-Evolution
Remember Who You Are-Oildale
The Path of Totality-Get Up

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 9:02 PM, Katie Levy said:

    I just read others all to often and I have never made a comprehensive list for myself. Until this of course

  2. avangardeify avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 1:45 AM, avangardeify said:

    That's nice!! And inspiring ;) ... I'll think about my favourites

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup