So Just because I like Metal doesn't mean I like

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 6:52 PM By: Katie Levy

Avenged Sevenfold
-Rather anti-climactic but you can add your own through comments or disagree with me, but I just think they're awful and they insert random guitar riffs and change tempo a billion times doesn't mean that they're talented artists or even good metal music for that matter. Also feel free to agree with me on this one.

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 8:59 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Lol my ex was obsessed with them and I just think they have bizzar riffs randomly in their music and it sounds awful...to me at least.

  2. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 9:03 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    I don't really know too much about them but my sister and my mom like Avenged Sevenfold.

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 1 comment
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup