How have the members of Korn inspired you?

Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:07 PM By: Katie Levy

I am a proud bass player. I love the rhythm and beat my instrument supplies to songs. I am so thankful to have heard Fieldy and Korn at a very young age. I have since been in love with Fieldy's talent and the instrument altogether.

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 9:01 PM, Katie Levy said:

    I love the idea of street metal and I support it whole-heartedly I mean if I can support dubstep I can certainly get into Fieldy's bands.

  2. GloryPole avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 2:02 AM, GloryPole said:

    munky and head together inspire me as a guitar player

    jd is very experimental with most of korn and his individual music which inspires me to create something new for music
    as well

    and yes fieldy is amazing

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 2:04 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    I ALWAYS LIKE YOUR COMMENTS DD.... & NEVER GIVE UP

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 12:28 AM, Figure09 said:

    They all taught me to keep pushin on

  5. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 12:17 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    u look like apocaliptica flock.... check them out i like them very much.... i like fieldy so .... st metal!!!!!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!